Contact Us

Here is a list of our Company Members. Feel free to e-mail or call them if you need help

C. Clay Miller,CPA, CFP MBA- cmiller@askacpa.com  440-871-3724 x310

Gerard (Jerry) G. Blanda, CPA - jblanda@askacpa.com 440-871-3724   x304

Jean M. Prokes, CPA - jprokes@askacpa.com 440-871-3724  x306

Karen S. O'Connor, CPA - koconnor@askacpa.com 440-871-3724   x305

Laura C. Boehm - lboehm@askacpa.com 440-871-3724   x307

Sharon K. Miller - smiller@askacpa.com 440-871-3724   x303

Darice D. McCarthy - dmccarthy@askacpa.com 440-871-3724   x309

Bonnie A. Gang - bgang@askacpa.com 440-871-3724   x302

Susan (Susie) P. Blackburn - sblackburn@askacpa.com 440 -871-3724  x301

 


Send A Message

:
:
:
: