Contact Us

Dollar bills background

Here is a list of our Company Members. Feel free to e-mail or call them if you need help!

C. Clay Miller,CPA, CFP MBA- cmiller@askacpa.com  440-871-3724   x310

Gerard (Jerry) G. Blanda, CPA - jblanda@askacpa.com 440-871-3724   x304

Karen S. O'Connor, CPA - koconnor@askacpa.com 440-871-3724   x305

Jean M. Prokes, CPA - jprokes@askacpa.com 440-871-3724  x306

Randy Buffington, CPA - rbuffington@askacpa.com 440-871-3724  

Sharon K. Miller - smiller@askacpa.com 440-871-3724   x303

Bonnie A. Gang - bgang@askacpa.com 440-871-3724   x302

Darice D. McCarthy - dmccarthy@askacpa.com 440-871-3724   x309

 


Great Lakes CPA's

27865 Clemens Road, Suite 1 • Westlake, OH 44145

440-871-3724 440-871-5419 cmiller@askacpa.com

Send an email