Call 440-871-3724

Contact Us

Dollar bills background

Here is a list of our Company Members. Feel free to e-mail or call them if you need help!

C. Clay Miller,CPA, CFP MBA - cmiller@askacpa.com  440-871-3724 x1011

Gerard (Jerry) G. Blanda, CPA - jblanda@askacpa.com 440-871-3724 x1008

Karen S. O'Connor, CPA - koconnor@askacpa.com 440-871-3724 x1007

Jean M. Prokes, CPA - jprokes@askacpa.com 440-871-3724 x1006

Randy Buffington, CPA - rbuffington@askacpa.com 440-871-3724 x1005

Katie Maselli - kmaselli@askacpa.com 440-871-3724 x1009

Darrell Green - dgreen@askacpa.com 440-871-3724 x1012

Sharon K. Miller - smiller@askacpa.com 440-871-3724 x1004

Darice D. McCarthy - dmccarthy@askacpa.com 440-871-3724  x1010


Great Lakes CPA's

27865 Clemens Road, Suite 1 • Westlake, OH 44145

440-871-3724 440-871-5419 cmiller@askacpa.com

Send an email